Tiki Tuesdays

Next Upcoming Date:
Tuesday, May 22 2018

All day $6 Tiki-themed cocktails - Tiki Tuesdays at Hacienda Del Sol

Every Tuesday, all summer long and all day long join us for $6 Tiki-themed cocktails. Choose from The Original Mai Tai, Plantar's Punch, Singapore Sling, Kahiki Kai, Thurston Howl III or a Scorpion

Can't decide which one to try, sample a couple while you enjoy a few appetizers.

Tiki drinks wouldn't be complete without the proper glass, which are available for purchase for $25 and can be used anytime you're craving an exotic cocktail. 

Can't make it to Tiki Tuesdays? Join us any day of the week for our speciality, Tiki cocktails for $12 each. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 29

Tuesday, June 5

Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, June 19

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 3

Tuesday, July 10

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 24

Hacienda Del Sol

Location:
Hacienda Del Sol Guest Ranch Resort
Time:
11:00 AM to 11:00 PM

5501 N. Hacienda del Sol Rd
Tucson, Arizona