Hacienda Del Sol
5501 N. Hacienda del Sol Road
Tucson, Arizona, 85718, United States
520-299-1501 | 1-800-728-6514
520-299-5554

Contact Information

  • iStock_000016076057Large

5501 N. Hacienda Del Sol Road
Tucson, Arizona, 85718

Resort: 520-299-1501  |  1-800-728-6514
The Grill: 520-529-3500
Terraza Garden Patio & Lounge: 520-529-3500
Hacienda Del Sol Riding Stables: 520-631-3787

Email Contacts:

Guest Services and Front Desk

Brian Battaglia

bbattaglia@haciendadelsol.com

Director of Rooms

Geoffrey Campbell

gcampbell@haciendadelsol.com

Restaurant
Laura Kaplan Burns
lburns@haciendadelsol.com

Catering/Sales & Social Events
Rachel Allen 
rallen@haciendadelsol.com

Corporate Events
Cathleen Michael
catering@haciendadelsol.com

Director of Marketing and Leisure Sales
Susan Kowalcek
skowalcek@haciendadelsol.com 

Director of Group Sales and Catering
Richard Kleiman
rkleiman@haciendadelsol.com

From Tucson International Airport

  • contactmap

Drive time: Approximately 25 minutes

  1. From the airport, go north on S TUCSON BLVD. which becomes E BENSON HWY.
  2. From E BENSON HWY turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto S KINO PKWY.
  3. KINO PKWY becomes N CAMPBELL AVE. Go north on CAMPBELL AVE (4.5 mi.) to RIVER RD.
  4. Turn right on RIVER RD. to HACIENDA DEL SOL RD. (first stop light).
  5. Turn left on HACIENDA DEL SOL RD. (1.8 mi.).
  6. Turn left at 5501 HACIENDA DEL SOL ROAD to Hacienda del Sol Guest Ranch Resort.

From Phoenix

  1. Take I-10 EAST to the ORANGE GROVE exit. Turn left (East). Continue to SKYLINE. (traveling east).
  2. Turn Right.
  3. SKYLINE DR. then becomes SUNRISE DR. Proceedeast on SUNRISE DR. to HACIENDA DEL SOL RD. (first street past Via Palomita)
  4. Turn right on HACIENDA DEL SOL RD.
  5. Turn right at 5501 HACIENDA DEL SOL ROAD to Hacienda del Sol Guest Ranch Resort.

EXPANSION UPDATE:

It's hard to believe a place so beautiful could get any better...

The owners and staff of the Hacienda Del Sol Guest Ranch Resort are excited to announce we are nearing the completion of our 32-room expansion! By October 15, 2015, we will have 32 new and luxurious Catalina rooms, each featuring stunning mountain and city views, unique southwestern decorative touches including hand-painted trims, Mexican tiles, custom wood carved wood furniture and wall art by local artists. As with our 28 existing historic rooms, each Catalina room will be distinct in nature and a refuge to all who come to stay.

Book your Catalina room today by calling 1-800-728-6514 or (520)299-1501